Spacious One Bedroom- Community View- Rented

AED 875,000
Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 29, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 861 ft2

Description

For further information Call or WhatsApp

Al Sarah Properties is offering you a genuine listing for the

= Spacious One Bedroom in Vincitore Palacio
= with Balcony
= Spacious dining and Living area
= Lower Floor
= Rented Till June 2024
= Luxury design

Amazing Amenities:

Shared Swimming Pool
Shared Gym
24/7 security and CCTV

Asking Selling Price: AED 875,000/-

Address: Jumeirah Village Circle, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
City:
State/County:
Zip: 00000
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1111347
Price: AED 875,000
Property Size: 861 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: 1
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Other Features
Elevator
Smoke detectors
AED 4,486.30
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 3,392.55
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

Close To Pool – Ready Brand New- ...

AED 2,300,000
For further information Call or WhatsApp Al Sarah Properties is offering you a genuine lis ...
3
4
2,078 ft2
Not Available
1,870 ft2
Call
Email
Sales
active

Genuine Listing-Spacious-Quite Location

AED 2,900,000
For further information Call or WhatsApp Al Sarah is offering you a Genuine listing for th ...
5
5
2,013 ft2
Not Available
2,313 ft2
Call
Email

Schedule a tour

Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings